Meet the team

A perfect blend of creativity and knowledge
We're a hard-working, friendly bunch with unique qualities.

Helen Smith
Ashley Smith

Helen Smith
helen@weatherstop.co.uk
(Company Secretary)

Ashley Smith
ashley@weatherstop.co.uk
(Managing Director)

 


 

Chris Davies
Sean McDevitt
Brad Houston

Chris Davies
chris@weatherstop.co.uk
(Marketing & Operations Manager)

Sean McDevitt
sean@weatherstop.co.uk
(Sales & Distribution Manager)

Brad Houston
brad@weatherstop.co.uk
(Sales Administrator)

 


 

Andrea Piu
Daniele Palmas

Andrea Piu
warehouse@weatherstop.co.uk
(Warehouse Supervisor)

Daniele Palmas
warehouse@weatherstop.co.uk
(Warehouse Operative)

Meet the team
Meet the team